FINAL FANTASY XIV Online

cipheralpha Links Leave a Comment

Play Free for Up to 4 Days in the Latest Free Login Campaign!

Missing Eorzea? Return to FFXIV until March 31 and receive up to four days of playtime!

The Patch 5.4 series presents a plethora of new challenges to our players, and in the hope that would-be adventurers can experience all that FFXIV has to offer, we are pleased to announce the latest Free Login Campaign!

Eligibility

  • Users who have previously purchased and registered FINAL FANTASY XIV.
  • All registered service accounts must be set as inactive during the campaign period.
  • Registered service account must have been inactive for at least thirty days.

* Details of service accounts can be confirmed via the FINAL FANTASY XIV: Mog Station.

Campaign Schedule

From Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 12:00 a.m. (PST) / 8:00 (GMT)
to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 7:59 a.m. (PDT) / 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST)

* Please note that a subscription to FFXIV is required to continue playing after the event period.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.