Order of Battle: Allies Defiant – Announced

cipheralpha Links, Steam Leave a Comment

Order of Battle is getting a new trilogy of DLCs that depicts World War 2 from the Allied perspective. Allies Defiant, the first chapter, deals primarily with the British involvement in battles across Europe, the Mediterranean and North Africa from spring 1940 to late 1942.

For full details click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.